MICE & Groups

Enjoy an unforgettable stay in the Engadin mountains with the support of Engadin St. Moritz Mountains’ Incoming Department.

Dedicated to corporate clients
Engadin St. Moritz Mountains is there to assist you with organising team excursions and meetings away from everyday premises, but also with product launches and shoots for advertising spots. Thanks to our good connections throughout the Engadin and to our own hotel and restaurant establishments, meeting rooms and event locations, we can process individual enquiries and provide a wide range of offers.


Best offers for tour operators
Whether you’re an international tour operator, coach tour operator or travel agency, we’re here to put together packages designed to suit all enquiries, assist with the correct handling of mountain railway and cableway ticket orders, and find the right accommodation and restaurants.


Enthusiastic about events
Our mountains are so diverse they provide the ideal setting for all kinds of events. Our expertise as an event partner ranges from assisting with organising music events to après-ski parties and guided tours and events at the Lej Alv pumping station, or at the first ever plus-energy hotel in the Alps, the Romantik Hotel Muottas Muragl.

MICE

Click here for all MICE services relating to seminar rooms, offers and event locations.

Details
GROUP TRAVEL

Click here for more information and offers for group and tour operators.

Details
Showcase

Wir inszenieren Ihr Produkt auf kreative Weise in unserer einmaligen Bergwelt!

Showcase


Your contact:

Corinne Menghini
Sales Manager, MICE & B2B
Via San Gian 30, CH - 7500 St. Moritz
Tel. +41 81 830 09 75
E-Mail

MICE & Gruppen

Mit Unterstützung der Incoming-Abteilung von Engadin St. Moritz Mountains unvergessliche Tage auf den Engadiner Bergen verbringen.

Engagiert im Bereich Firmenkunden
Engadin St. Moritz Mountains hilft bei der Organisation von Teamausflügen und Meetings ausserhalb der alltäglichen Räumlichkeiten, sowie bei Produkteinführungen oder Aufnahmen für einen Werbespot. Dank der guten Vernetzung im Engadin und eigener Hotel- und Gastronomiebetriebe, Meeting Räumlichkeiten und Eventlocations sind wir in der Lage, individuelle Anfragen zu bearbeiten und vielfältige Angebote zu offerieren.


Beste Angebote für Reiseveranstalter
Ob internationaler Reiseveranstalter, Reisebusunternehmen oder Reisebüro - wir stellen für alle Anfrage passende Pakete zusammen, helfen bei der korrekten Abwicklung von Bergbahnticket-Bestellungen und der Suche nach geeigneten Unterkünften und Gastronomiebetrieben.


Begeistert im Bereich Events
Die vielfältige Bergwelt bietet sich als perfekte Plattform für Events aller Art an. Unsere Kompetenz als Veranstaltungspartner reicht von der Mithilfe bei der Organisation von Musikveranstaltungen über organisierte Après Ski-Parties bis hin zu Führungen und Veranstaltungen in der Pumpstation Lej Alv oder im ersten Plusenergiehotel der Alpen Romantik Hotel Muottas Muragl.

MICE

Hier geht's zu den MICE-Leistungen in den Bereichen Seminarräume, Angebote und Eventlocations.

Details
Gruppen

Hier finden Sie Informationen und Angebote für Gruppen- und Reiseveranstalter.

Details
Inszenierung

Wir inszenieren Ihr Produkt auf kreative Weise in unserer einmaligen Bergwelt!

Details


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Michael Gräni
Sales Manager, MICE & B2B
Via San Gian 30, CH - 7500 St. Moritz
Tel. +41 81 830 09 75
E-Mail