© ©2016 Engadin St. Moritz Mountains

— A simple stay with style —

All in one Hotel inn lodge

Opening hours April & May

Please note that the following opening hours will apply in April and May 2021: Reception will be open for check-in and check-out from 7 am to 12 pm and from 1.30 pm to 8 pm. The lounge including bar is available between 7 am and 12 pm and from 1.30 pm to 10 pm.

 

6 April to 30 June 2021: Restricted view and no e-fuelling station due to roof refurbishment

Due to a roof renovation, the hotel is covered from 6 April to 30 June 2021. This will limit the view outside some rooms and the breakfast room. In addition, the e-filling station will not be available during this time. Thank you for your understanding.

 

Lounge & Bar open for hotel guests only

According to the decision of the Swiss authorities, all restaurants will remain closed until further notice due to the current Covid 19 situation. The catering businesses are still open for hotel guests - this also applies to our Lounge & Bar, of course in compliance with the protection concept.

The catering establishments in the ski areas are also closed. Take-away in the outdoor area remains permitted.



A very warm welcome to the outdoor paradise Engadine Where the hearts of sport enthusiasts beat faster

Mountain bikers, skiers, hikers, trail runners, cross-country skiers, kitesurfers and families: In the mountain bike and ski hotel ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE in Celerina, guests enjoying active holidays find ideal conditions. Open 365 days a year, we offer modern rooms with a lot of space, mountain biking infrastructure, free washing facilities and a rich breakfast buffet.

Our top offer for mountain bikers and skiers: In summer, the lift ticket for you and your mountain bike is included, if you stay more than one night. In winter, our guests can purchase the ski pass for the whole region for only CHF 45 per day!

You are looking for an uncomplicated stay with style, right in the heart of the outdoor paradise Engadine? Then don't wait and book your room right now - we are looking forward to welcoming you!

 

Current information on the situation in the Engadin in connection with the coronavirus can be found here.

© ©2016 Engadin St. Moritz Mountains

Skiing and Snowboarding

The hotel for skiers

© ©2016 Engadin St. Moritz Mountains

— A simple stay with style —

All in one Hotel inn lodge

Öffnungszeiten April & Mai

Bitte beachten Sie, dass im April und Mai 2021 folgende Öffnungszeiten gelten: Die Reception ist für Check-in und Check-out jeweils von 7 bis 12 Uhr und von 13.30 bis 20 Uhr geöffnet. Die Lounge inklusive Bar steht Ihnen zwischen 7 und 12 Uhr sowie von 13.30 bis 22 Uhr zur Verfügung.

 

6. April bis 30. Juni 2021: Eingeschränkte Aussicht und keine E-Tankstelle aufgrund Dachsanierung

Aufgrund einer Dachsanierung ist das Hotel vom 6. April bis zum 30. Juni 2021 eingerüstet. Dadurch ist die Aussicht vor manchen Zimmern und dem Frühstücksraum eingeschränkt. Zudem steht während dieser Zeit die E-Tankstelle nicht zur Verfügung. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

 

Lounge & Bar nur für Hotelgäste geöffnet

Laut Beschluss der Schweizer Behörden bleiben alle Restaurants aufgrund der aktuellen Covid-19-Situation bis auf Weiteres geschlossen. Weiterhin offen sind die Gastronomiebetriebe für Hotelgäste - das gilt auch für unsere Lounge & Bar, natürlich unter Einhaltung des Schutzkonzepts.

Geschlossen sind auch die Gastronomiebetriebe in den Skigebieten. Erlaubt bleibt der Take-away im Aussenbereich.



Herzlich Willkommen im Outdoor-paradies Engadin Bei uns schlagen Sportlerherzen höher

Ob Skifahrer, Winterwander, Mountainbiker, Trailrunner, Langläufer, Kitesurfer oder Familien – im Bike- und Sporthotel ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE in Celerina sind alle Aktivurlauber bestens aufgehoben. Während 365 Tagen im Jahr bieten wir moderne Zimmer mit viel Platz, Bike-Infrastrukturen, gratis Waschmöglichkeiten und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.

Unser Top-Angebot für Skifahrer und Mountainbiker: Im Winter erhalten unsere Gäste das Skiticket für das gesamte Oberengadin für CHF 45 pro Tag – und das bereits ab einer Übernachtung! Das Angebot gilt, wenn Sie den Skipass für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer im Hotel dazubuchen (Anzahl Übernachtungen = Anzahl Tage Skipass). Im Sommer ist ab zwei Übernachtungen der Personen- und Biketransport auf den Bergbahnen inbegriffen.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach spannend einfachen Ferien ohne Verzicht auf Stil, mitten im Outdoor-Paradies Oberengadin? Dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig. Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt noch heute – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Aktuelle Informationen zur Situation im Engadin im Zusammenhang mit dem Coronavirus finden Sie hier.

© ©2016 Engadin St. Moritz Mountains

Skifahren und Snowboarden

Auf die Piste, fertig, los!