Engadin St. Moritz Mountains AG

The management of Engadin St. Moritz Mountains AG is responsible for the execution of business. This body is essentially supported by the management staff. The Board of Directors is the highest supervisory and management body of our organization.

Board of Directors

President: Marcel Bührer
Vice president: Ivo Huber
Board members: Reto Candrian, Christian J. Jenny, Hansjörg Trachsel, Alois Vinzens, Luis F. Wieser


Positions and competence areas of Engadin St. Moritz Mountains.

Please find the current organizational chart of Engadin St. Moritz Mountains AG below.

Management Board

Markus Meili
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Christian Meili
Executive Restaurant & Hotel Manager
Adrian Jordan
Director of Snow Sports & Mountain Experiences (COO)

Extended Management Board

Sina Dodier
Director of Communication & Sales
Reto Bieri
Director of Projects & Infrastructure

Restaurant & Hotel Hosts

Alex Meili
Michael Müller
Host Romantik Hotel Muottas Muragl
Silvia Bieri
Head of Restaurant and Hotel Projects
Nicole Reichelt
Host Marguns
Erwin Koch
Host Piz Nair
Christina Eilert
Host Corviglia
Claudia Ennemoser
Support Hospitality

Sales & Communication, Corporate Management

Michael Baumann
Head of Human Resources
Riccardo Ravo
Head Cashier
Peter Kiessling
Head of Finance and Accounting
Markus Dodier
Head of Revenue & Corporate Services

Snow sports & mountain experiences

Linard Godly
Head of Rescue Services
Thomas Brunner
Head of Mountain Railways
Claudio Lattmann
Technical Director Maintenance

Season Start

Muottas Muragl starts the summer season on June 8th and Corviglia on June 22nd.
You can find the opening hours of our restaurants & bars here and those of our hotels here.